Stockists / BioPulse Technicians

This is our list of Stockists and BioPulse Technicians who have Biopulse foot spa units made by Biocleanse NZ Ltd, on their premises

Name and contact
Address / Email Phone Area

North of Auckland

Hands on Reflexology – Pauline Allan-Downs pallandowns21@gmail.com 021 2086 704 Whangarei
Pure-Pro Health Johan Redelinghuys 095561133 Whangarei
Johnny Harris Healer 094302035 Whangarei
Toni Smith T/A BioDetox 95 Kensington Ave.
biopulsenorth@outlook.com
021951690 Whangarei
Eugene Sims – Warkworth Natural Therapies 12 Brown Road, Warkworth 0910
eugesimz@yahoo.co.nz
021500493 Warkworth
Jane Valentine 449 School Road, Tomarata RD4
jane@lifechanges.co.nz
0274444104 Wellsford
Marthie Kilian marthiekilian@gmail.com 027458 5699 Silverdale

Auckland Area

Acajou Beauty info@acajou.co.nz 09 378 4180 Grey Lynn
Nails on Richmond Suite 15 386 Richmond Road, Auckland 1021 021 770588 Grey Lynn
Beyond the Veil info@beyondtheveil.co.nz 09 579 9481 Ellerslie
Biljiana Knapp N.D biljanaknaap@xtra.co.nz 09 4899090 Northcote
Enrich Beauty enrichbeauty@xtra.co.nz  09 3585818 Central Auckland
Inner Harmony kerry@innerharmony.co.nz Royal Oak
KD Care Ltd kdcareltd@gmail.com Glendowie
Manaaki Wellbeing carmel@manaaki.co 09 846 3730 Sandringham
Tony Knight
Earth Star Holistic Business Limited
108 Hobson Road
Lucas Heights, 0630
tony@earthstar.nz
021666357 Albany
Ohm Sai Beauty Clinic priti@ohmsai.co.nz 09-482 3763 Birkdale
Real Health Clinic sue-ellen@realhealth.co.nz Sue-Ellen Donaldson Milford
Rhonda Bayliss energetichealing@xtra.co.nz 09 358 5344 Parnell
Global Health johndcoombs@icloud.com 09 4880208 Takapuna
02102462021
Val Cooksley ND Mt Eden and Tauranga 0274790068

South of Auckland

Tony Mansfield tony.mansfield@evenkeel.co.nz 0204125 9723 Raglan
Synergy – Nuts about Food gloor64@gmail.com 09 236 4287 Waiuku, Sth Auckland
Keto Health Ltd ting@keeto.co.nz 07 8551651 Hamilton
Diana Ling – Yuan Qi Therapies 5 Retallick Place, Flagstaff 0211108080 Hamilton
Shane Jessop 20A Canaandale Drive, Flagstaff 02102429515 Hamilton
Meryl Yvonne – Waimarama Healing meryl@waimarama-international.co.nz 0064 7 3624118 Rotorua
Butterfly Feet Reflexology jessica@butterflyfeet.co.nz Jessica Wilson Taupo
Liz Emett lizemett@gmail.com 0276224086 Mt Maunganui
Tracey Stapp tracey_curtis@xtra.co.nz 020 41443678 Waiou, Opotiki
Cynthia Douds N.D 0210493525 Taranaki

South Island

Brian Dodds doddsbr@gmail.com 035259904 Golden Bay
Nicola Sainsbury
Queenstown Cranio Sacral
nicolasainsburycst@yahoo.com 0274 841 481 Lower Shotover
Eileen Adamson 125A Thomas Street
Waikouaiti 9510
eileenadamson@xtra.co.nz
0211097122 Otago

Australia