Stockists / BioPulse Technicians

This is our list of Stockists and BioPulse Technicians who have Biopulse foot spa units made by Biocleanse NZ Ltd, on their premises

*Contact Name Email Address Contact or Phone Area
Eugene Sims Warkworth Natural Therapies
12 Brown Road, Warkworth
021500493 Warkworth
Jane Valentine 449 School Road, Tomarata RD4 0274444104 Wellsford
Acajou Beauty info@acajou.co.nz 09 378 4180 Grey Lynn
Beyond the Veil info@beyondtheveil.co.nz 09 579 9481 Ellerslie
Biljiana Knapp N.D biljanaknaap@xtra.co.nz 09 4899090 Northcote
Enrich Beauty enrichbeauty@xtra.co.nz  09 3585818 Central Auckland
Inner Harmony kerry@innerharmony.co.nz Royal Oak
KD Care Ltd kdcareltd@gmail.com Glendowie
Manaki Wellbeing carmel@manaaki.co 09 846 3730 Sandringham
Marthie Kilian marthiekilian@gmail.com 027458 5699 Silverdale
Ohm Sai Beauty Clinic priti@ohmsai.co.nz 09-482 3763 Birkdale
Real Health Clinic sue-ellen@realhealth.co.nz Sue-Ellen Donaldson Milford
Rhonda Bayliss energetichealing@xtra.co.nz 09 358 5344 Parnell
Global Health johndcoombs@icloud.com 09 4880208 Takapuna
02102462021
Val Cooksley ND Mt Eden and Tauranga 0274790068
Tony Mansfield tony.mansfield@evenkeel.co.nz 0204125 9723 Raglan
Synergy – Nuts about Food gloor64@gmail.com 09 236 4287 Waiuku, Sth Auckland
Keto Health Ltd ting@keeto.co.nz 07 8551651 Hamilton
Connect Therapies info@connecttherapies.co.nz 07 855 1651 Hamilton
Shane Jessop 20A Canaandale Drive, Flagstaff 02102429515 Hamilton
Hands on Reflexology – Pauline Allan-Downs pallandowns21@gmail.com 021 2086 704 Whangarei
Pure-Pro Health Johan Redelinghuys 095561133 Whangarei
Johnny Harris Healer 094302035 Whangarei
Toni Smith T/A BioDetox, 95 Kensington Ave. biopulsenorth@outlook.com 021951690 Whangarei
Waimarama Healing – Meryl Yvonne meryl@waimarama-international.co.nz 0064 7 3624118 Rotorua
Butterfly Feet Reflexology jessica@butterflyfeet.co.nz Jessica Wilson Taupo
Liz Emett lizemett@gmail.com 0276224086 Mt Maunganui
Tracey Stapp tracey_curtis@xtra.co.nz 020 41443678 Waiou, Opotiki
Cynthia Douds N.D 0210493525 Taranaki
South Island
Brian Dodds doddsbr@gmail.com 035259904 Golden Bay
Nicola Sainsbury
Queenstown Cranio Sacral
nicolasainsburycst@yahoo.com 0274 841 481 Lower Shotover

The above practitioners have Bio Cleanse units and are able to provide Bio Cleanse sessions.

Natural Health & Detox – As the International Agent for Bio Cleanse, we can travel around Auckland by request, to provide Demonstrations of the units, or you can come to us at our premises. You can also contact any one of the above practitioners for a demonstration if you are not within the greater Auckland area, nor able to call at our Spa.